How do I reload my topos?

All your topos are connected to AppStore. If you have to delete your app for some reason, your topos can be reloaded by using the sing in the bottom between the text "Om oss" and "Om appen". This will cause a popup that requires your password to AppStore. Enter this and all your buys will be downloaded again.