If you want to hide your profile, log on to the community by using your username which you created when logging on to the app for the first time. Enter the same password that you used and then your on your profile. In the label "profile" go to "Personvern". To the bottom right you will ses the term "Profile". Set to "Venner". This will enable anyone that isn't your friend to see your profile. If you don't want anyone to see you, don't add friends.

How do I reload my topos?

All your topos are connected to AppStore. If you have to delete your app for some reason, your topos can be reloaded by using the sing in the bottom between the text "Om oss" and "Om appen". This will cause a popup that requires your password to AppStore. Enter this and all your buys will be downloaded again.

 

Can I use the app without using the community?

No. The app is integrated with the community, but if you don't want anyone to be able to see your profile, you can hide it. Se "How can I hide my profile?"